Eva Hudson - Ingrid Skyberg Mysteries

Get The Skyberg Files for FREE


Want to read more from Eva Hudson for FREE?


Just tell me where to send your free copy of The Skyberg Files,

a collection of three short stories continuing Ingrid’s

adventures in London

You’ll also be added to Eva Hudson’s Reader Group so you’ll be the first to know when a new book in the Ingrid Skyberg Mysteries series is released. Your email will never be shared and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Get The Skyberg Files, an exclusive collection of short stories for FREE.

Just enter your email address below. You'll also be added to Eva Hudson's mailing list so we can send you occasional freebies, bonuses and competitions.

You have Successfully Subscribed!