The Ingrid Skyberg Thrillers: Books 1 - 3


‘The twists and turns are cleverly done’

‘Up there with Bosch and Reacher’

‘Went way beyond my expectations’


At the London embassy, FBI agent Ingrid Skyberg fights to protect American citizens who become victims of crime. In this compelling three-book set, Ingrid hunts for terrifying killers, AWOL military officers and her mysterious predecessor while also battling demons from her past.


Buy in the US        Buy in the UK

Get your FREE copy of Run Girl, an exclusive prequel novella featuring Ingrid Skyberg's first assignment in London.

As well as receiving your free copy of Run Girl, you'll be added to Eva Hudson's mailing list and will receive occasional newsletters with bonus material and competitions. 

Check your inbox for instructions on how to download your free book. If an email doesn't arrive in the next couple of minutes, check your spam folder. Then add to your White List to make sure you don't miss your copy of Run Girl.